Home » News » Confirmed: England team v Sweden

Share This Post


Confirmed: England team v Sweden

Gareth Southgate names an unchanged XI for the World Cup quarter-final against Sweden.

Sweden v England

England team: Pickford, Walker, Stones, Maguire, Trippier, Lingard, Henderson, Alli, Young, Sterling, Kane.

Subs: Rose, Dier, Vardy, Butland, Welbeck, Cahill, Jones, Delph, Rashford, Loftus-Cheek, Alexander-Arnold, Pope

Sweden v England in the quarter-finals of World Cup 2018 kicks off at the Samara Arena in Russia at 15:00 BST on Saturday, 7 July.

Leave a Reply